Be the motivation

Today I will be talking about motivation because I feel like that’s something people need in their lives me being on of them.

Every human has a goal in their life. It doesn’t matter who you are , how big or small that goal is. You have a goal and you want to reach something. You may say that you want to reach that goal so badly. We all tell ourselves that we really want it. But do you really want it?

The reality is if your not working hard enough for your goals. If your not putting enough effort in making your dreams come true and not working every single day to get to that goal your are not working hard enough!

Your gonna make a hundred excuses like oh I will do that later, I’m tired etc. And then later you will complain about it how you don’t have what you want. And that’s completely your own fault. You can’t blame any other thing. If your not working for your dream no one else is gonna work for you.

9 thoughts on “Be the motivation

  1. jenimcmillan says:

    It flows when we allow it to but of course we have to work on it! Thanks Hamda for following my blog and when I return from my adventures I will have time to read more of your writing, best wishes Jeni

    Like

Leave a comment